Back to site

Homba (CD)

Image of Homba (CD)

£6.00 - On Sale

Wild Dogs In Winter debut full-length album. Homba comes in a lovingly crafted gatefold CD case with beautiful artwork design by Jessamy Fox, and otherworldly photography by Heidi Kuisma, that surely matches the haunting but beautiful sounds that run throughout the 10 tracks on Homba.

Homba is also available as a digital download on Bandcamp:

1. Coal In The Blood
2. Lung Wine
3. Powder And Tin
4. E Hu Li
5. Homba
6. Tails The Chine, Heads The Hunt
7. Salt Brother
8. A Hu Li
9. The Butcher
10. The Butcher's Wife